PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.3, JAIPUR SESSION 2024-25

Contractual Panel for the Session 2024-25

As per the approval of the Chairman, VMC, and the advertisement published in the daily newspaper "Rajasthan Patrika" on 23.02.2024, the interview in the Vidyalaya premises was conducted on 01.03.2024 & 02.03.2024 for preparing Select Panel for the Session 2024-25, for the appointment of PGT (All Subjects), TGT(All Subjects), PRT, computer instructor, coach for Games & sports, yoga instructor, music instructor, art & craft instructor, Doctor, Nurse, counsellor and special educator on purely temporary/part time contractual basis against vacant or leave vacancy and as per requirement of the Vidyalaya. On the basis of the interview the following Select Panel is RECOMMENDED. It will be valid up to 31.03.2025 only. The appointment and services will be continued subject to satisfaction of the students and on the basis of their class room performance. If a candidate is not found suitable, his/her offer of appointment will be withdrawn. These appointments are liable to be discontinued at any time.

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/Husband	RANK
	PANEL FOR 1	THE POST OF PGT-CHEMISTRY	
1	OMI MALI	SHRI LAL MALI	1
	PANEL FOR	THE POST OF PGT-PHYSICS	
		NIL	
	PANEL FOR	THE POST OF PGT-BIOLOGY	
1	VIRENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	SUBHASH CHAND SHARNA	1
2	MEENU KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	2
3	VANDANA SWAMI	MAHENDRA PRASAD	3
4	SHEETAL SHARMA	ABHILASH SHARMA	4
	PANEL FOR	THE POST OF PGT-ENGLISH	
1	SONIKA TOMAR	VIPIN SINGH RATHORE	1
2	BACHAN SINGH BAIRWA	RAMPHAL BAIRWA	2
	PANEL FO	OR THE POST OF PGT-HINDI	
1	SHAILJA DURGESHWAR	ATUL SHARMA	1
2	AMIT KUMAR SAINI	RADHAKISHAN	2

	PANEL	FOR THE POST OF PGT-MATHS	
1	SHIKHA KANAUJIA	SARIT KUMAR KANAUJIA	1
	PANEL FO	R THE POST OF PGT-COMMERCE	
1	VISHNU KUMAR YADAV	PRABHU DAYAL YADAV	1
	PANEL FO	R THE POST OF PGT-ECONOMICS	
		NIL	
	DANEY DO	D THE DOCT OF DOT COOCD ADMY	
1	LAXMI MEENA	R THE POST OF PGT-GEOGRAPHY GOPI CHAND MEENA	1
2	GIRDHARI MEENA	RAMESHWAR MEENA	2
3	JAIN SINGH JOGI	DURGA LAL JOGI	3
	PANEL F	OR THE POST OF PGT-HISTORY	
1	SHOBHA KHANDELWAL	LILA DHAR	1
2	SITA RAM SAINI	CHHITAR MAL SAINI	2
	PANEL FOR TI	HE POST OF PGT-POLITICAL SCIENCE	
1	LEKHRAJ MEENA	BANWARI LAL MEENA	1
2	PUSKAR SINGH SAMOTA	LICHHAMAN RAM	2
3	RAJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	NAWAL PRASAD SHARMA	3
4	GANESH CHOUDHARY	SITA RAM CHOUDHARY	4
5	SANGEETA VERMA	YASHWANT KANKHEDIA	5
6	GAGAN KUMAR VARMA	LILA DHAR VARMA	6
	PANEL FOR TH	HE POST OF PGT-COMPUTOR SCIENCE	
1		NIL	
	PANEL F	OR THE POST OF TGT-ENGLISH	
1	NEETU SHARMA	RAJANIKANT JANGID	1
	PANEL	FOR THE POST OF TGT-HINDI	
1	SIKSHA WATI	NARENDRA KUMAR	1
2	KARMA PRAJAPAT	ROHITESH KUMHAR	2
3	LOKESH KUMAR DARJEE	KALURAM DARJE	3

1	OMENDRA JANGIR	RAMSWAROOP JANGIR	1
2	ABHISHEK CHOUDHARY	LALIT NARAYAN CHOUDHARY	2
3	PRIYANKA JANGID	GOVIND SHARMA	3
4	KRISHNA	MOHAR SINGH	4
5	PAYAL SINGHAL	RAJENDRA KUMAR SINGHAL	5
6	GAYATRI LATA	DAYARAM SHRMA	6

	PANEL FOR THE POST OF TGT-SCIENCE				
1	MEGHA KHANDELWAL	D C KHANDELWAL	1		
2	KAMLESH KUMAR	RAM DAYAL	2		
3	MADHU	DINESH SINGH	3		
4	OMI MALI	SHRI LAL MALI	4		
5	ARTI SWARNKAR	MOHAN LAL SWARNKAR	5		

	PANEL FOR THE POST OF TGT-SOCIAL SCIENCE				
ſ	1	RAMSAHAI BAIRWA	MOHAN LAL	1	
	2	SHOBHA KHANDELWAL	LILA DHAR	2	

	PANEL FOR THE POST OF TGT-SANSKRIT				
1	RAMESH SAINI	SHYAM LAL SAINI	1		

	PANEL FOR THE POST OF -PRT				
1	KANUPRIYA SINGH CHOUHAN	ANAND SHEKHAWAT	1		
2	MANISHA YADAV	MANOJ YADAV	2		
3	MONIKA SHARMA	SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA	3		
4	SAWAN BHARITYA	RAMJI LAL JAGA	4		
5	POOJA	VIRENDER YADAV	5		
6	DIVYA RAO	PUSHPENDRA RAO	6		
7	ANSHOO	MAHENDRA PAL SINGH	7		
8	SHEELA JAT	KEDAR CHOUDHARY	8		
9	KAUUSHALYA MEENA	GHASEE LAL	9		
10	BABU LAL SHARMA	RAMKISHAN SHARMA	10		
11	ANUSHKA TOMAR	SURESH SINGH TOMAR	11		

PANEL FOR THE POST OF -COUNCELLOR			
1	KANUPRIYA RATHORE	PRITHVIRAJ SIING RATHORE	1
2	DR. SHAKUNTALA SAINI	KANHAIYA LAL SAINI	2

	PANEL FOR	THE POST OF -SPECIAL EDUCATOR	
1	HIMANSHU SHARMA	MAHESH CHAND SHARMA	1
2	DEEPAK SINGH CHOUHAN	JITENDRA SINGH	2
3	GAGANDEEP SHARMA	GAJENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	3
4	DIMPAL SHARMA	GAJANAND SHARMA	4
5	SAMEER DUTT SHARMA	PUSHKAR DUTT SHARMA	5
6	PRATIBHA SINGH	GYAN PRAKASH YADAV	6
7	AARTI CHOUDHARY	RADHESHYAM	7
8	SUMAN	SITARAM	8
9	MEENU FAUZDAR	RAMVEER SINGH	9
10	DR. SHAKUNTALA SAINI	KANHAIYA LAL SAINI	10
11	ALPANA RAJORIA	ANIL RAJORIA	11
12	MANEESHA KUMARI	RAMVEER SINGH	12
13	JANHAVI SHARMA	NAND GOPAL SHARMA	13
14	MURARI LAL GURJAR	CHHOTU RAM GURJAR	14
	morana 2.2 donora:		
	PANEL	FOR THE POST OF -DOCTOR	
1	DR. MADAN SINGH DULAR	SOHAN SINGH DULAR	1
2	DR. VINOD SHARMA	BADRI NARAYAN SHARMA	2
3	DR. JALAM PUROHIT	SONAJI PUROHIT	3
	PANE	L FOR THE POST OF -NURSE	
1			1
	MATHURA JAT	MAHENDRA KUMAR JAT	
2	RUCHI NAGAR	MANOJ BAIRWA	2
3	MAMTA MEENA	BADRI NARAYAN MEENA	3
4	SAROJ BAIRWA	JITENDRA BAIRWA	4
5	CHHOTU RAM MEENA	GORADHAN MEENA	5
6			6
7	ANKIT KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	7
	SANDEEP BAIRWA	SURESH CHAND BAIRWA	
8	RAMESHI CHOUDHARY	SHOY LAL JAT	8
9	RAMDHAN SAINI	BHAGWAN SAHAY SAINI	9

	PANEL FOR THE POST OF -COMPUTOR INSTRUCTOR				
1	SHIVAM PANDEY	ASHWANI PANDEY	1		
2	DISHA SAXENA	GYANESH SAXENA	2		
3	MAHESH KUMAR SHARMA	RAM CHARAN SHARMA	3		
4	MEGHA KHANDELWAL	D C KHANDELWAL	4		
5	PRATHA DEEWAN	RAMAVTAR KUMAWAT	5		
6	GITISHA KHANDELWAL	PRAMOD KHANDELWAL	6		
7	RAHUL BERWAL	BHARAT SINGH	7		
8	ASHOK KUMAR SHRMA	SITARAM SHARMA	8		
9	PAWAN KUMAWAT	OMPRAKASH KUMAWAT	9		
10	DEVENDRA SINGH	LATE BABU LAL RAIGER	10		
11	RINKU SHARMA	SURESH KUMAR TIWARI	11		
12	CHETAN SHARMA	REKH RAM SHARMA	12		

PANEL FOR THE POST OF -YOGA INSTRUCTOR

1	DEEPIKA SHARMA	VIKRAMADITYA SHARMA	1
2	ANITA SAINI	BANWARI LAL SAINI	2
3	ANJANA MEGHWAL	OMPRAKASH	3
4	PRITI GUPTA	RAJAN KUMAR GUPTA	4
5	MEENAL SHARMA	ALOK SHARMA	5
6	ARTI NAYAK	SURENDRA SINGH	6
7	POONAM KHEMNANI	DINESH KHEMNANI	7
8	SHEETAL SAIN	JAGDISH SAIN	8
9	ROBIN GAUTAM	ISWAR DUTT	9
10	SHOBHA KATHERIYA	DINANATH KATHERIYA	10
11	MEENU GARG	VED PRAKASH GARG	11
12	VIJAY VERMA	MOOL CHAND VERMA	12
13	PRIYANKA YADAV	AMIT KUMAR	13
14	NAVITA BANSAL	MURLI MANOHAR BANSAL	14
15	PUSHPA SINGH	NIRMAL SEWDA	15
16	SULOCHANA CHOUDHARY	KAILASH CHAND JAT	16
17	ROLLY NAGAR	HEMANT NAGAR	17
18	JYOTI KANORA	ARVIND BENIWAL	18
19	POONAM SHEKHAWAT	MUNESH SINGH	19
20	RAHUL SAMARIA	PRAMOD SAMARIA	20

	PANEL FOR THE POST OF -GAMES COACH				
1	RAMKISHOR MEENA	PRAHALAD	1		
2	JOGENDER PAL KANWAT	SUKH PAL SINGH	2		
3	ROHIT BERWAL	CHHOTU RAM	3		
4	NIKITA KASHYAP	RAMESH CHAND KASHYAP	4		
5	SACHIN SINGH	CHARAN SINGH	5		
6	RAMLAL PRAJAPAT	ISHWER LAL PRAJAPAT	6		
7	MANISHA BHATI	AMARJEET BHATI	7		
8	MAHALAXMI CHOUHAN	MANCHAD CHOUHAN	8		
9	RAMCHANDRA MEENA	CHHAJU RAM MEENA	9		
10	RAJUNATH JOGI	RANGLAL JOGI	10		
11	POOJA KUMARI	MISHRI LAL	11		
12	RITU PAHARIYA	MOOL CHAND HANSIRIYA	12		
13	ANJANA MEGHWAL	OMPRAKASH	13		

PANEL FOR THE POST OF -ART & CRAFT				
1	RISHAB GUPTA	SUNIL GUPTA	FINE ART, WALL PAINTING, BALA CONCEPT	
2	CHETNA BAIRWA	POORAN CHAND BAIRWA	SKETCHING & CRAFT WORK	
3	ABHISHEK SHARMA	RAJESH SHARMA	ART & FILMS (MULTIMEDIA)	
4	MAMTA PANDEY	ADYA PRASAD PANDEY	CRAFT WORK & FINE ART	
5	DILIP KUMAR PAREWA	LAL CHAND PAREWA	ELECTRIC WORK AND WORKSHOP TRAINING EXPERT	

PANEL FOR THE POST OF -MUSIC				
1	PRIYANSH JAIN	RAJ KUMAR JAIN	INSTRUMENT & VOCAL	
2	KALPANA	OMPRAKASH	INSTRUMENT & VOCAL	
3	SHEETAL SAIN	JAGDISH SAIN	DANCE(KATHAK)	